English information
Information française

Sabine Kock
General Manager - sabbatical starting september 1st of 2015

Sabine Mitterecker;
Cultural Political Spokesperson

Katharina Ganser
Office, IG-Net, e-mail-newsletter;

Barbara Stüwe-Eßl
Public Relations, project Manager

Carolin Vikoler
Advisor, project manager, gift - zeitschrift für freies theater

Andrea Wälzl


Xenia Kopf
Layout gift – zeitschrift für freies theater

executive board
Association members elect the board of the IGFT every 3 years in the general meeting.
The board works on a honorary basis for the association. It currently consists of the following members:

Katharina Dilena; manager of Das Andere Theater
Jury Everhartz; composer, sirene Operntheater
Thomas Hinterberger; lighting designer, director
Alexandra Hutter; production/management
Tristan Jorde; actor
Aslı Kışlal; director
Sabine Mitterecker; director
Claudia Seigmann; director, actress, dramaturg

regional representatives

Burgenland: Peter Hauptmann, cultural manager
Carinthia: Felix Strasser, independent artist
Lower Austria: Manuela Seidl, actress and festival manager
Upper Austria: Tanja Brandmayr, independent artist and cultural worker &
Claudia Seigmann, director, actress, dramaturg
Salzburg: Christa Hassfurther, director
Styria: Katharina Dilena, manager of Das Andere Theater
Tyrol: Florian Hackspiel, director, actor
Vorarlberg: Barbara Herold, director

members of the advisory board Tanzquartier Wien

Dominik Grünbühel, Gabriele Wappel
© 2008 Austrian Association of Independent Theatre · Imprint